महाराष्ट्र शासन

शासकीय विज्ञान महाविद्यालय,गडचिरोली चामोर्शी रोड,गडचिरोली

नॅक बंगलोर व्दारा पुनर्मुल्याकंन "ब" श्रेणी

Website: http://www.gscgadchiroli.ac.in

Tel.Fax No. 07132/233539

E-Mail ID prigsc09@yahoo.com

E-Mail ID prigscgadchiroli@gmail.com

Date: 27/06/2017

Office Order

Subject: The Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and members for academic year 2017-2018

As per requirement of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Government Science College Gadchiroli established an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as post accreditation quality sustenance measure. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for concerns, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of the college and make a significant and meaningful contribution in the post accreditation phase of this college. Few members of IQAC committee has been transferred to other college therefore new IQAC committee has been established and members are as follows

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee (2017-2018)

The Composition of IQAC and members for 2017-2018 are as follows:-

Name	Designation
Dr. G. L. Waghmare, Chairperson	Principal
Dr. Syed Abrar Ahmed, Member	Head, Botany Department
Dr. Sunil Ganatra, Member	Head, Chemistry Department
Dr. Chandragupta Dudhe	Head, Physics Department
Dr. Ashok Kalambe, Member	Chemistry Department
Dr. Maheshkumar Salunkhe, Member	Physics Department
Amar Kuril, Member	Botany Department
Kshemdev Chaphale, Member	Nominee from Local Society
Satish Vidhate, Member	Nominee from Industry
N.S. Khobragade, Member	Parent Representative
Mahendra Nanhe, Member	Student Representative
Satish Kola, Member	Member Alumni Association
Mohan Lokhande, Member	Administrative Officer
Mohan Ghate, Member	Laboratory Assistant
Prakash Fating, Member	Laboratory Attendant
Dr. Mandar Paingankar, Coordinator	Head, Zoology Department



Principal
Govt. Science Cellege
Gadet:kroll